Wertungsrichter

Schiedsrichterobmann: Helmut Wirnsberger
9861 Eisentratten, Pressingberg 4
Tel.: 0650/6464064, E-Mail: helmut.wirnsberger@aon.at

  Verein, Name, Funktion Adresse Tel., E-Mail
1 VTG - Millstättersee - Seeboden
Wirnsberger Helmut
Obmann
Pressingberg 4
9861
Eisentratten
0650/6464064
helmut.wirnsberger@aon.at
2 Schuhplattlergruppe Sattendorf
Karl Harald
Schiedsrichter
Deutschbergweg 30
9520
Sattendorf
0664/6102008
almrausch.sattendorf@aon.at
3 VTG - Sadnig Buam & Dirndl'n
Mayer Richard
Schiedsrichter
Außerfragant 99
9831
Flattach
0676/9397625
richard.mayer@rkm.at
4 VTG - Möllbrücke
Hasslacher Harald
Schiedsrichter
Auenweg 10
9813
Möllbrücke
0664/4332915
h.h.j@gmx.at
5 VTG - Sadnig Buam & Dirndl'n
Steiner Daniel
Wertungsrichter
Kleindorf 3
9831
Flattach
0676/7499104
daniel.steiner@bauholding.at
6 VTG - Sadnig Buam & Dirndl'n
Rojacher Manfred
Wertungsrichter
Innerfragant 29
9831
Flattach
0664/73244503
manfredrojacher@aon.at
7 Schuhplattlergruppe Mirnig
Pliemitscher Raphael
Wertungsrichter
Mirnig 1
9372
Eberstein
0664/4381389
raphael.pliemietscher@lk-kaernten.at
8 VTG - D'Staff Buam
Tripolt Michael
Wertungsrichter
Stockenboi 106
9714
Stockenboi
0650/9714540
TripoltMichael@gmx.at
9 VTG - Millstättersee - Seeboden
Pleßnitzer Egon
Wertungsrichter
Aich 23
9852
Trebesing
0676/3280021
egon2@gmx.at
10 Volkstanzgruppe Fürnitz Faakersee
Warum Martin
Wertungsrichter
Heimatweg 5a
9586
Fürnitz
0650/7165404
vtg.fuernitz@gmx.at
11 Schuhplattlergruppe Sattendorf
Bachmann Herbert
Wertungsrichter
Kanzieweg 1
9520
Sattendorf
0699/13430356
almrausch.sattendorf@aon.at
12 Schuhplattlergruppe Sattendorf
Gritznig Werner
Wertungsrichter
Rautweg 9
9520
Sattendorf
0664/73741490
almrausch.sattendorf@aon.at
13 VTG - "Die Ankogler"
Gfrerer Thomas
Wertungsrichter
Mallnitz 156
9822
Mallnitz
0664/6273078
die-ankogler@mallnitz.at
14 VTG - Sadnig Buam & Dirndl'n
Planner Jürgen
Wertungsrichter
Laas 18
9831
Flattach
0676/3091636
plannerchristoph1994@gmail.com
15 VTG - Sadnig Buam & Dirndl'n
Planner Patrick
Wertungsrichter
Laas 18
9831
Flattach
0676/9266837
plannerchristoph1994@gmail.com
16 VTG - "Die Ankogler"
Gfrerer Katharina
Wertungsrichter
Rabisch 3
9822
Mallnitz
0660/6241800
katha.gfrerer@outlook.com
17 VTG - "Die Ankogler"
Fabio Domanig
Wertungsrichter
Stappitz 72
9822
Mallnitz
0676/4750202
domanigoflamingo123@gmail.com
18 VTG - "Die Ankogler"
Gfrerer Daniel
Wertungsrichter
Mallnitz 112
9822
Mallnitz
0660/5795818
daniel1.gfrerer@gmail.com
19 Hochstadler Buam Irschen
Aichholzer Sebastian
Wertungsrichter
Schörstadt 2
9773
Irschen
0650/3902084
sebastian.aichholzer@gmail.com
20 Umberg Wernberg
Hermann Manuel
Wertungsrichter
    manuelhermann2@gmx.at
21 VTG Lindwurm
Sapetschnig Fabian
Wertungsrichter
Fischlstrasse 23/2
9020
Klagenfurt
0660/72779005
f.sapetschnig@gmx.at
22 VTG - "Die Ankogler"
Domanig Corinna
Trachtenwertung
Stappitz 72
9822
Mallnitz
0676/4750
domanigcorinna@gmail.com
23 Landesverband
Naschenweng Mathilde
Trachtenwertung
Ossiacherzeile 59/2
9500
Villach
0664/5082846
bund.kaernten@aon.at
24 VTG - Sadnig Buam & Dirndl'n
Ebner Erika
Trachtenwertung
Ausserfragant 7
9831
Flattach
0677/62268943
Ebner608@gmx.at

Anbei ein PDF.

AnhangGröße
wertungsregeln_11.juni_2016.pdf500.57 KB

Kontakt

Bund der Heimat- und Trachtenvereine Kärnten
Landesobmann: Karl Naschenweng

9500 Villach, Ossiacherzeile 59/2
Telefon: +43/4242/90103
Fax: +43/4242/90103
Mobil: +43/664/5082846
E-Mail: office@bund-kaernten.at